Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Martin

Brian Martin

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Martin
"BJ was awesome and very helpful"
Profile photo of Jessie Taber

Jessie Taber

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Taber
"Happy with my insurance agent Bj Austin. She fixed me up insurance when I purchased my house."
Profile photo of Allison Ward

Allison Ward

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Ward
"Acquired insurance for my business and the process was very quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Janie Higgins

Janie Higgins

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Higgins
"Luis Flores was very helpful combining our home insurance and autos. He was very professional while being very courteous. Love good customer experience."
Profile photo of Janet Sweeney

Janet Sweeney

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Sweeney
"State Farm with Austin Jones and his staff were so helpful. Jacob helped lower my stress level a lot, as I stressed about how to go about getting my car fixed after a fender bender. BJ was also so very helpful and spent lots of time helping me understand what to expect as my car may be considered totaled. She was so patient and understanding. Thanks State Farm."
Profile photo of Steve beee

Steve beee

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve beee
"Very helpful employees"
Profile photo of ed simpson

ed simpson

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ed simpson
"Emily Heinz went above and beyond taking care of adding my new truck and also managed to save me some money. Great job Emily!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Barrios Romero

Daniel Barrios Romero

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Barrios Romero
"Luis is really a 5 star agent. He went out of his way to help me get insurance for my Evo X and my Japanese imported Kei car with the best rate possible. I recommend all my friends and family to him. He is the Agent you can count on!"
Profile photo of Becky Jackson

Becky Jackson

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Jackson
"Super fast in responding! Saved me $200 a month!"
Profile photo of kydin nichols

kydin nichols

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kydin nichols
"Jacob was great to work with, really made the process seem less. Austin jones is the best of State Farm."
Profile photo of Heather Askew

Heather Askew

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Askew
"Billie was incredibly helpful and so quick to respond to my texts when I needed to make changes to my policy. The Austin Jones team has renewed my faith in State Farm after a previously bad experience with a different State Farm agent. Thank you so much, Billie!"
Profile photo of Austin Bahr

Austin Bahr

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Bahr
"This company does an excellent job fast reliable and easy to work with bj is outstanding and can take care of all your insurance need from auto to life give them a call if you are needing insurance or just a quote for cheaper or better plan"
Profile photo of Liliana Saldivar

Liliana Saldivar

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Saldivar
"As a young woman who lets her dad or boyfriend do everything car related for her, I have no idea what I’m doing when it comes to car insurance haha! However Mr. Flores made it 100% easy and doable all by myself! I didn’t feel like they were just out to get my money and Mr. Flores actually cut me a better deal on full coverage auto insurance then my last insurer that was more expensive with just liability!"
Profile photo of Keith Long

Keith Long

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Long
"BJ is the best!!! At a Grand opening for The Chubby Cactus located in Mounds, I met a lady who worked for State Farm. She quickly took me through the process and I received a quote for home owners and for my two autos. She educated me that for close to the same price State Farm would be able to provide me with WAY more protection. I don't know why I waited so long. I am now protected for more at eighteen dollars difference. That peace of mind was set right there in that place. Thank you BJ for helping me recover the coverage I truly needed and it was a pleasure meeting you!!!"
Profile photo of Elise Scheurer

Elise Scheurer

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elise Scheurer
"Luis Flores was wonderful. We were looking at purchasing a home in oklahoma and heard horror stories about how expensive homeowners is. He got us rates lower than what we had previously! Even helped us bundle things and get a bunch of discounts. Would highly recomend."
Profile photo of Lori Stanton

Lori Stanton

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Stanton
"So happy with the experience I had with Joe from the Austin Jones Insurance group. He took the time to explain every question I had concerning what the coverage breakdown was on both my homeowners and car insurance and I ended up saving over 10.00 a month, got more coverage and was able to add an umbrella policy. I feel so relieved to be able to get all this cheaper than my current rates. Thank you Joe for your patience and complete knowledge of my insurance questions and our family needs!"
Profile photo of Michelle Dixon

Michelle Dixon

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Dixon
"Luis Flores at State Farm is amazing to work with! He explained everything in a way I could understand and even was able to save us additional money on our homeowner policy. He made shopping for insurance easy. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Wesley Spohn

Wesley Spohn

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Spohn
"Amazing firm! Jacob was very helpful! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brian OBar

Brian OBar

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian OBar
"Jacob was wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Cindy Rowland

Cindy Rowland

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Rowland
"Luis Flores was super helpful and I so enjoyed his enthusiasm! He walked me thru everything and was able to help me save lots of money. He enjoyed saving me the money as much as I enjoyed it!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Stroup

Tiffany Stroup

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Stroup
"I cannot thank Austin enough for the quick response and the quick turnaround on an insurance policy. If you’re needing insurance right now, or in the future, I highly recommend Austin and his group. I definitely will be using them for all my endeavors."
Profile photo of Shantil Brown

Shantil Brown

February 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Shantil Brown
"I've had nothing but a great experience with State Farm thus far. I really appreciate PJ taking out the time to answer all my questions and helping me with my account. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Samuel Harrison

Samuel Harrison

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Harrison
"Best State Farm agent in town! Always just a phone call or text away! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Eric Herrel

Eric Herrel

February 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Eric Herrel
"Saved some money"
Profile photo of kady did

kady did

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kady did
"Switched to State Farm- saved me a ton on home and auto - very friendly- knowledgeable and quick to respond - shout out to Chelsea for keeping after me!!!"